Archdeaconry of St. Cuthbert

St. Cuthbert’s Archdeaconry consists of four parishes--three in the city of Regina and the fourth in the towns surrounding Regina. Plain and Valley Parish is a multi-point parish with the congregations of All Saints, Lumsden, St. Nicholas, Kennell and All Saints, Pense. Within the city of Regina the three parishes are the Cathedral of St. Paul, St. Mary the Virgin and Immanuel.