Find a church

Our diocese covers the southern third of Saskatchewan, and encompasses approximately half of its population. The cathedral and synod office are based in Regina. Established in 1884, our diocese now consists of 39 congregations worshipping in 25 parishes.
Filter locations

All Saints Anglican Church in Katepwa

First Nations Community Katepwa Parish (St. Columba Archdeaconry)

Christ Church in Nokomis

Last Mountain Parish (St. Columba Archdeaconry)

St. George Anglican Church in Imperial

Last Mountain Parish (St. Columba Archdeaconry)

St. Paul's Anglican Church in Kyle

Coteau Hills Parish (St. Chad Archdeaconry)

St. Peter's Anglican Church in Avonlea

Good Shepherd Parish (St. Aidan Archdeaconry)

St. Thomas Anglican Church in Rocanville

Saskatchewan Gateway Parish (St. Aidan Archdeaconry)